STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Election of a Member of Parliament South Cotswolds Constituency

The following people have been or stand nominated for the election as a Member of the UK Parliament for South Cotswolds Constituency. Those who no longer stand nominated are listed, but will have a comment in the right hand column.

Name of Candidate	Address of Candidate (address in Southwark)	Description (if any) Labour Party	Names of Subscribers to the Nomination Proposer(+), Seconder(++)		If no longer nominated, reason why
BILLINGHAM Zoë			Sampson Christopher + Woolley Andrew M Giles Christopher S Wallis Ian R C Joynson Rosemary J	Verma Rakhee ++ Malloch Martin Butcher Stephen T Gardner Jennifer M Baffour Philip K G	
BROOMFIELD Martin John	(address in the South Cotswolds Constituency)	Social Democratic Party	Hart Peter I + Learner Sue Randall Matthew D Prall Glenda Collier-Marsh Peter J	Pellant Steven J ++ Randall Siobhan M Prall Edward J Collier-Marsh Janette M Oldale Penelope A	
EASTOE Bob	(address in the North Cotswolds Constituency)	Green Party	Dixon Sabrina H M P + Hughes Erin E J Poole Anne C Irving Rupert J Guy Marieke	Dixon Peter F ++ Poole Michael L Irving Robert W Hamid Aminul Guy Andrew	
GRAY James Whiteside	(address in the Melksham and Devizes Constituency)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Hall-Wilson Laura J A + Hall Edward J Campbell Oliver T Adkins Ian C Craven Neil Threlfall Elizabeth A + Andrews Rosemary Tarleton Jacqueline R Talbot Sholto R J Roffe Nigel J	Rutty Dreena ++ Henderson Ian J Forrest Jonathan Lay Jacqueline C Bendall David J Longridge David J ++ Andrews Stephen Prysor-Jones Catherine M Wren Paul J Roffe Helen J R	
HUMPHRYS Owen	(address in the South Cotswolds Constituency)	Independent	Paddock John M + Jenkins Alexandra Burnaby-Atkins Charlotte E Waldron Michael Viney Henrietta C M	Maddison Natalia H L ++ Crawford Jeremy P S Faskin Rebecca L O`Brien Philip A Jones Anthony D E	
LATIMER Desi	(address in the Stroud Constituency)	Reform UK	Thompson Graham A + Gordon Rosslyn Dickinson Stasia Roe Linda C Desousa Julia K	Dickinson Alan ++ Thompson Clare B Maunder Elaine R Roe David M North Kevin J	
SAVAGE Roz	(address in the Stroud District)	Liberal Democrats	Harris Joseph A + Evemy Michael S Bass Nigel A Selwyn Gary M Harris Mark Fairhurst Jonathan S + Tucker Isaac J Price Douglas R Butler David Madeley Stuart H Grant Liam G + Vann Michael J B Coleman Patrick C B McKeown Michael S Watson Ian	Spivey Lisa C ++ Edney Effie M Nash Deryck J Isles Katharine L Burgess Peter J Cook Elizabeth A ++ Dye Nicholas J Burden Janice D Goldstone Frances A Munro Margaret M Layton Juliet M ++ Butchart Katherine M Doody Catherine Duhig Michelle Jopp Andrew	
STEEL Sandy	2 The Butts, Cricklade St, Poulton, GL7 5HY	Independent	Scott Kathryn + Telling Demi J Murray Andrew J.L. Clapton Julie Alderslade Linda	Maraffi-Henderson Frank ++ Pantzelioudaki Caroline Gray Gianni Wilson Tony J MacFarlane Alexis A D	
TWELLS Chris	Apartment 1, 4 Long Street, Tetbury, GL8 8AQ	Liberal Party – Our Local Voice	Norman Kris W + Philip Gillian Cuss Jennifer M Bloxham Derek J Mills Derek R	Willis Henry J ++ Philip James B Pearce Colin A Bloxham Rosemary A Mills Mary E	

A Poll will be taken on Thursday 4 July 2024 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.

Dated Friday 7 June 2024

Robert Weaver Acting Returning Officer

Printed and published by the Acting Returning Officer, Council Offices, Trinity Road, Cirencester, GL7 1PX