STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Election of a Member of Parliament North Cotswolds Constituency

The following people have been or stand nominated for the election as a Member of the UK Parliament for North Cotswolds Constituency. Those who no longer stand nominated are listed, but will have a comment in the right hand column.

Name of Candidate	Address of Candidate 3A Oxford Street, Moreton-in-Marsh, GL56 0LA	Description (if any) Independent	Names of Subscribers to the Nomination Proposer(+), Seconder(++)		If no longer nominated, reason why
BLACKBEARD Jean Annlyne Misseys			Series Malcom + Payne Michael H Mackinnon-Little Charlie Cooper David Porter Timothy D	Yoshigasaki Sally E ++ Edwards Peter P Felstead Alison England Colin A Bolton Clare M	
CLIFTON-BROWN Geoffrey	(address in the North Cotswolds Constituency)	Conservative Party Candidate	Jepson Susan L + Wilkins Leonard R Moor Christine H Mansion Peter J Stowe Lynden	Mordaunt-Smith Alexandra S ++ Samuel Madan Moor Nigel Mansion Elizabeth T Blomefield Georgina G	
HODGKINSON Paul Richard	(address in the North Cotswolds Constituency)	Liberal Democrats	Smith Paul E + Dove Stewart R Hands Sarah J Yates Gilbert I Thomson Scott	Khazeni-Rad Karan ++ Thurling Craig A Hands Wayne A E Yates Christine J Thomson Claire L	
MAINWARING Anna	(address in the North Cotswolds Constituency)	Labour Party	Townley Charles H J + Forbes Helen Sen Ishaan T Forbes Robert Hughes Alexander A	Kemp Nigel J ++ Pathak-Sen Ela M Hebblethwaite Marion Rostant Sara Hughes Neil W	
PREECE Jason	(address in the Gloucester Constituency)	Reform UK	Taber Christine J + Nash Phillip A W Mitchell Corrina Dangerfield Lucinda J E Bishop Sylvia	Hale Denise M ++ Mitchell Graham Farmer Christopher Hill James M Bishop John	
TURNER Chloe Isobel	(address in the North Cotswolds Constituency)	Green Party	Turner Jonathan P + Wyn-Jones Sian E Hartley Susan J H Nelson Roderick G Hodsman Stephen P	Luff Gary A ++ Kennedy Alison T Stacey Gillian M Hodsman Catherine A Maclean Andrew M	

A Poll will be taken on Thursday 4 July 2024 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.