COTSWOLD DISTRICT COUNCIL

RECORD OF ATTENDANCES

MAY 2018-APRIL 2019

MEMBER	TOTAL COMMITTEE P	S A	TOTAL SUB- COMMITTEES P A	ATTENDANCE AS SUBSTITUTE	ATTENDANCE AS OBSERVER	APOLOGIES	SUBSTITUTE APPOINTED	OTHERWISE ABSENT
SI Andrews	22 2	20	4 4	2	10	2	1	-
Mark F Annett	8	7	1 1	1	0	2	N/A	-
Julian Beale	9	9	-	1	2	0	-	-
AW Berry	21 2	20	3 3	0	1	1	1	-
AR Brassington	19 1	8	4 4	0	5	1	0	1
T Cheung	9 9	9	-	0	0	0	-	-
Sue Coakley	27 2	7	4 4	0	0	0	-	-
Alison Coggins	18 1	7	3 2	0	0	2	-	-
PCB Coleman	18 1	6	-	0	0	2		-
AJ Doherty	14 1	4	-	1	1	0	-	-
RW Dutton	19 1	8	-	1	2	1	N/A	-
Jenny Forde	7	7	-	2	3	0	-	-
David Fowles	18 1	7	1 0	0	4	1	-	1
C Hancock	15 1	2	-	0	0	3	N/A	-
JA Harris	6	6	-	1	3	0	-	-
M Harris	6	5	<u>-</u>	2	1	1	N/A	

MEMBER	TOTAL COMMITTEES P A	TOTAL SUB- COMMITTEES P A	ATTENDANCE AS SUBSTITUTE	ATTENDANCE AS OBSERVER	APOLOGIES	SUBSTITUTE APPOINTED	OTHERWISE ABSENT
Maggie Heaven	6 4	-	4	0	2	N/A	-
Jenny Hincks	10 9	-	0	0	1	N/A	-
SG Hirst	28 25	5 5	0	2	2	2	1
RC Hughes	17 16	1 1	0	1	1	1	-
RL Hughes	18 16	3 3	0	0	2	1 1 N/A	-
Mrs. SL Jepson	10 8	-	1	1	2	2 N/A	-
RG Keeling	10 10	-	1	3	0	-	-
Juliet Layton	19 17	7 7	0	0	4	2 2 N/A	-
MGE MacKenzie- Charrington	28 18	3 3	0	0	9	3 6 N/A	1
RA Morgan	10 8	-	0	3	2	0 1 N/A	-
Dilys Neill	18 13	1 1	0	0	5	1 1 N/A	-
NJW Parsons	15 13	-	0	1	2	N/A	-
SDE Parsons	11 10	-	0	0	1	1	-
NP Robbins	10 8	-	0	4	2	N/A	-

MEMBER	TOTAL COMMITTEE P	S A	TOTAL SUB- COMMITTEES P A	ATTENDANCE AS SUBSTITUTE	ATTENDANCE AS OBSERVER	APOLOGIES	SUBSTITUTE APPOINTED	OTHERWISE ABSENT
Tina Stevenson	6 3	3	-	1	3	2	N/A	1
Lynden Stowe	6	6	-	0	0	0	-	-
R Theodoulou	9	8	-	2	0	1	1	-
LR Wilkins	21 20	0	-	0	3	1	-	-

NOTES

- 1. 'Total Committees' includes attendance at Meetings of the Council, the Cabinet and the Planning and Licensing, Audit, and Overview and Scrutiny Committees.
- 2. **'Total Sub-Committees**' includes attendances at Meetings of the Licensing Sub-Committees.
- 3. **'P'** possible number of Meetings attended during period.
- 4. 'A' actual number of Meetings attended during period.
- 5. 'AooB' excused attendance as absent elsewhere on official Council business.
- 6. 'N/A' substitutions do not apply to Meetings of the Council, the Cabinet or the Licensing Sub-Committee (Licensing Act 2003 Matters).
- 7. Councillor AW Berry resigned from the Audit Committee on 30th October 2018. Councillor RW Dutton attended the Meeting as his Substitute and following the Meeting of the Committee on 30th October 2018, was appointed to the Committee.
- 8. Councillor Jenny Forde served on the Overview and Scrutiny Committee until 29th October 2018 until being replaced by Councillor Jenny Hincks owing to Councillor Hincks becoming an Independent Member of the Council, having previously been a Member of the Liberal Democrat Group.
- 9. Councillor Mark F Annett resigned as Leader of the Council on 27th September 2018.

- 10. Councillor AW Berry was appointed to the Cabinet on 6th October 2018.
- 11. Councillor Mrs. SL Jepson was appointed to the Planning and Licensing Committee on 12th December 2018, following Councillor Berry being appointed as Leader of the Council on 11th December 2018 and therefore resigning from the Committee.

(END)